London Dhaka
     
 
Office Locations

 

   

Bangalore (View Map)
6/12 Primrose Road,
Bangalore - 560 025, (INDIA)
Tel: +91-80-30554100
: +91-80-25595911
Facsimile: +91-80-25595844
E-mail:bangalore@foxmandal.com

Kolkata (View Map)
12,Old Post Office Street,
Kolkata-700 001(India)
Tel: +91-33-2248-4843, 2248-8565, 2248-8970
Facsimile: +91-33-2248-0832
E-mail: calcutta@foxmandal.com

   

Chandigarh (View Map)
SCO-3, 2nd Floor
Sector 17-E, Chandigarh- 160 017, (INDIA)
Tel: +91-172-5000090/5019144
Facsimile: +91-172-5000090
E-mail: chandigarh@foxmandal.com

Mumbai (View Map)
Bajaj Bhavan, Office No.2, 1st Floor,
Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400 021
Tel: 91.22. 67734444,
Fax: +91.22.66333700
e-Mail: mumbai@foxmandal.com

   

Chennai (View Map)
228, Anna Salai,
Teynampet
Chennai-600 006 (INDIA)
Tel: +91-44-24361029/30
Facsimile: +91-44-24361092
E-mail: chennai@foxmandal.com

New Delhi
27, First Floor, Babar Lane, Bengali Market,
New Delhi – 110 001
Tel:: +91.11.23736796
Fax: +91.11.4141 6557
E-MAIL: bengali.market@foxmandal.com


   

Hyderabad
No.25, Road No.2,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 033
Tel: +91.40.23540218,
Fax: +91.40.23540219
E-mail: hyderabad@foxmandal.com

Corporate Office (View Map)
A-9, Sector-9, Noida-201301, NCR of Delhi
Tel: +91-120-391 9555/ 430 5555
Facsimile: +91-120-2542 2222
E-mail:newdelhi@foxmandal.com

   
Bhubaneswar
HIG-2, BDA Colony,
Gangadhar Meher Nagar, Jaydev Vihar
Bhubaneswar -751 013
Tel: +91.674.2303327/2303328,
Fax: +91.674.2303329
E -mail: bhubaneshwar@foxmandal.com

Pune (View Map)
Hermes Vishal,
D-Building, 3rd Floor,
North Main Road Koregaon Park
Pune- 411001, Tel: +91 20 3042 7272
E-mail: pune@foxmandal.com

   

London (View Map)
Foxmandal LLP
178-181, 2nd Floor,
Temple Chambers,
3-7, Temple Avenue,
London- EC4Y 0HP
Tel: +44.20.76177956
Fax: +44.20.76002880
E-mail: london@foxmandal.com

   

Bangladesh(View Map)
FM Associates
1st Floor, House No. 88, Road - 10/1, Block D,
Niketon, Gulshan,
Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh.
Tel: +8802.9853440, +8802.9859822, +8802.9862199
Fax: +8802 8317797
E-mail: alamin.rahman@fma.com.bd/alamin.rahman@gmail.com

 
Register Now

Recent Developments in FDI
In a recent development, the Government of India (“GOI”) has pushed through the move to allow foreign direct investment (“FDI”) in multi-brand retail. This will allow global retail giants like WalMart to set up deep-discount stores in India. However, GOI has allowed state governments to decide whether to allow FDI
more..
Recent Deals
FoxMandal (FM) is the legal advisor to US based Vornado Realty Trust, one of the largest owners and managers of real estate in USA with respect to its recent 50:50 joint venture worth approximately USD 500 million with Mukesh Ambani led Reliance Industries to set up real estate development projects including malls and shopping centres.
more..